Property Management Contacts

Park Boulevard
Management, LLC (PBM)

Owned by UPCAI, the community association, Park Boulevard Management, LLC (PBM), employs management and hourly team members who seamlessly run the community association, Country Club and Recreation District.  All staff members are local, working on property with a singular focus on managing University Park.

PBM offices are located at the entrance to University Park in the new Community Center at 8301 The Park Boulevard.

The Professional Management Team

John Fetsick – General Manager
941.355.3888 ext. 226
jfetsick@universitypark-fl.com 

Curtis Nickerson – Deputy General Manager
941.355.3888 ext. 249
cnickerson@universitypark-fl.com 

Brian Niehaus – Director of Operations
All property management issues, all neighborhood outside operations & concerns, Landscape Master Plan (“LMP”) questions and any other landscaping concerns
941.355.3888 ext. 105
bniehaus@upcai-fl.com 

Fidel Villegas – Assistant Property Manager
Irrigation, landscaping or maintenance concerns
pbm@upcai-fl.com

James Bennett – Infrastructure Operations Manager
Manholes, potable water leaks, irrigation pumps, roadways, sewer systems, sidewalks (including lighting) and all other utilities & infrastructure systems
941.355.3888 ext. 104
jbennett@upcai-fl.com 

Beverly Latine – UPCAI Controller
Billing questions, assessments, estoppels and budgets 
941.355.3888 ext. 261
blatine@upcai-fl.com 

Jennifer Everingham – Assistant Board Secretary & Neighborhood Committee Liaison
941.355.3888 ext. 233
jeveringham@upcai-fl.com 

Sandy Lee – Administrative Coordinator for PBM
Architecture & Landscape Committee (“ALC”) requests & questions, new owner & tenant orientations & questions and other general community questions
941.355.3888 ext. 106
slee@upcai-fl.com 

Megan Radish – Administrative Assistant for PBM
dwellingLIVE assistance, open house information, vehicle barcodes and other general community questions
941.355.3888 ext. 103
mradish@upcai-fl.com

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
8:30am – 5:00pm

Email – pbm@upcai-fl.com
Phone – 941.355.3888

After 5:00pm & on weekends:
Call the gatehouse at 941.355.3888, prompt 9

Exceptionally Maintained

Because our community association owns and manages our property management company, our grounds are some of the finest maintained for any residential community.

Should you have any questions or suggestions please do not hesitate to reach out.

university park florida

8301 The Park Boulevard
University Park, FL  34201

Get Directions

Office Hours

Monday - Friday:  8:30am - 5pm
Office closed weekends

Contact Us

941.355.3888
pbm@upcai-fl.com